Three States Added to the Travel Ban List

California Attorney General Robert Bonta has announced a restriction on state-funded travel to Missouri, Nebraska, and Wyoming, due to new anti-LGBTQIA+ legislation enacted in each state, as prescribed by CA Assembly Bill (AB) 1887. The ban’s effective dates coincide with the effective date of the state’s new laws. For additional information on AB 1887, including the list of states subject to its provisions, visit the Office of the Attorney General website.