Provost’s Award for Excellence Symposium

Thursday, Oct. 6 / 3 to 5 p.m. PT / SSB East, 1967 & 1969

Join Provost Jennifer Brown in honoring professors  Wen Cheng Paul Beardsley and Phyllis Nelson, the 2021-22 Provost’s Award for Excellence recipients, at the upcoming reception and symposium in their honor. The awards highlight the faculty members’ extraordinary efforts in teaching, service, and scholarly and creative activities, respectively. Please RSVP online or by contacting the Provost’s Office at ext. 4382.