Outstanding Staff 2018 Recipients

Staff Council is pleased to announce the 2018 Outstanding Staff recipients: Cynthia Chatfield, Registrar’s Office and Program Coordinator for National Student Exchange; Larry Huizar, Library; Jose Lozano, Registrar’s Office; and Robbie Myers, Don B. Huntley College of Agriculture. The winners were honored during the Staff Appreciation Week Morning Reception, on June 11. For more information, visit the Staff Council website, https://www.cpp.edu/~staffcouncil/index.shtml.