2009 Outstanding Staff Members

2009 Outstanding Staff Members
This year's award recipients are Penne Fode, Elsie Considine, Rita Haerr and Janet Cain.

Each year, Staff Council honors employees who exemplify expertise, dedication and enthusiasm in their job performance, show a willingness to assist, work well with others, and have made universitywide contributions. This year's four award recipients were recognized at the annual Staff Appreciation Day luncheon June 18 in the Rose Garden.

They are:

  • Janet Cain, Risk Management 
  • Elsie Considine, College of Environmental Design 
  • Penne Fode, Animal & Veterinary Sciences 
  • Rita Haerr, Instructional & Information Technology